Beth YellowStone


More photos of me can be found here.

Beth YellowStone   |   Female   |   Domestic Shortie (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I was found in the middle of the road, very cold. Unfortunately, no one came to claim me and I am now ready for my forever home. Where I will be loved and warm forever!

Date of Birth: June 2022

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Small

Adoption Fee: $200

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, so not sure. But maybe not.
Good with Cats? No
I prefer to be the only kitty in the home.
Good with Kids? Yes
Older kids would be best as I am still learning to be gentle.

Critter Twitter:

I am one very energetic, very adorable kitten. I have tiny ears, tiny legs, and overall adorableness in spades. I love to chat and I love to play. Exploring is so much fun! I would love an activity mat that I can explore. Once I am tuckered out I do love to cuddle or be near you purring away. If you are looking for a one-and-only furball I am the perfect girl for you! #sosweet #lookathowcuteIam

About my Behaviour:

I would be best as an only cat as I just don't seem to get along well with other kitties. But that's ok, I will make sure you are so loved that you won't mind at all.

I do have a mischievous side, especially if I have too much energy. If you are gone long hours be prepared to play with me lots when you get home and to hear about everything you missed while you were away. I am quite the storyteller if I do say so myself.

I've spent my life as an outside kitty which meant digging in the dirt, and boy do I love to do it. Your plants won't like it though so either keep them up very high or no plants.

I would most likely enjoy being an adventure cat or to go outside in the yard on a harness/leash.

I am still learning to not bite or use my claws. You will have to continue to teach me to be gentle by never playing with your hands and redirecting me to toys to bite instead.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I should be fed at least one wet food meal a day.

Apply to Adopt Me