Bolani Buns


More photos of me can be found here.

Bolani Buns   |   Female   |   Domestic Floofer (DLH)   |  

Rescue Story:

My story starts off as 11 kittens and 3 cats in a tiny apartment. The owner of my mom tried to find us homes but couldn't and we were getting too big. Zoe's agreed to take us in. Now we are all ready for forever homes.

Date of Birth: October 4, 2022

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $225 for me or $350 if you adopt me with a sibling.

Good with Dogs? Yes
Only calm cat friendly dogs who won't chase me, with proper introductions of course.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with Grissini.
Good with Kids? Yes
If gentle and calm.

Critter Twitter:

I am one stunning kitten. I am a bit shy at first, but once settled in I am very affectionate. I love to play with toys, but I especially love to wrestle with my brother. I can't wait to be your fluffy companion. #socuteeee #lookatmylilface

About my Behaviour:

I must be adopted to a home with a cat who loves to wrestle or to be adopted with my brother Grissini. I am in the process of meeting the resident dog and cats but so far I am very curious.

How’s my Health?

I am vetted. The number of vaccines depends on the length in care. I should be fed at least one wet food meal a day for hydration. I do have a bit of a sensitive stomach and it would be best to do slow transitions to any new food.

Apply to Adopt Me