More photos of me can be found here.

Brianna   |   Female   |   German Shepherd X   |  

Rescue Story:

I'm glad the Zoe's people stand by me because my adoptive family's work schedule has changed to long 12 hr work days. So here I am, on the lookout for another great family to hang with. #isthatyou

Date of Birth: August 2017

Energy Level: Medium

Size (adult): Large

Adoption Fee:

Good with Dogs? Yes
But I can be a bit bossy if done playing.
Good with Cats? No
I like to chase them.
Good with Kids? Yes
I am even good with little kids!

Critter Twitter:

I am a very loving and affectionate girl! I have lots of energy and I love to walk on my leash. I would love to run with you or run along side your bike or maybe dog daycare a day or two a week to help me run off some energy. I like to have lots of toys around me and I'm perfectly happy sitting outside in my yard playing with them. #adoptdontshop#thoseeyes

About my Behaviour:

I'm very smart, and pick up almost any commands you want to teach me right away! I walk great on a leash but can get very distracted by scent or running rabbit like most dogs. I'd probably love agility or scent classes, something where I can use my brain! I have a lot of energy when I'm outside, but I know it's time to relax when I'm inside. I'm a big personality, so sometimes my dominant side shows and I get a bit bossy if I still want to play but other dogs are done so I don't do well at dog parks. I like a lot of stimulation, so I'd do really well in a home with another playful dog, or humans who are around often.

How’s my Health?

I am spayed, vaccinated, dewormed and microchipped.

Apply to Adopt Me