Chi Chi

Adoption Pending

More photos of me can be found here.

Chi Chi   |   Female   |   Miniature pincher   |  

Rescue Story:

Zoe's took me and my brother Cholo in when our family moved out of the country. I am bonded with my brother Cholo so we have to be adopted as a twosome.

Date of Birth: Approximately 2001. My age, like my brother Cholo, is between 12-14 years old.

Energy Level: Low. I'm a senior lady.

Size (adult): Small. I weigh about 12 lbs and I am a bit larger than my brother Cholo (I like to use the word curvy).

Adoption Fee:

Good with Dogs? Yes

Good with Cats? Unknown

Good with Kids? Unknown
I love people, so as long as the little people give me space I should be fine.

Critter Twitter:

Two bonded cuties for the price of one, how could you go wrong? #adoptapair #minpinseniorsftw

About my Behaviour:

I am a happy-go-lucky lady who likes to snuggle with my people. I especially love having blankets to burrow into during my many naps. Don't be fooled by my age though as I love car rides and walks.

I am crate-trained and sleep well in it during the night, but would jump at the chance to also cuddle in bed with my new family.

I am looking for a family who will adopt both my brother Cholo and I so we can enjoy our senior years with love and comfort. Our adoption fee would only be $300 for us both!

How’s my Health?

I am waiting to have my teeth done so I can show off my dazzling smile.

I am also house-trained.

I am spayed, vaccinated and microchipped.

Apply to Adopt Me