Haskap Devon

Adopted


More photos of me can be found here.


Haskap Devon   |   Female   |   Domestic cutie (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I came to foster care with my mommy and siblings to find a home. There were just too many of us.

Date of Birth: May 7, 2020

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Good with Dogs? Unknown
If cat friendly and not mean, I should be ok with proper introductions.
Good with Cats? Yes
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful cat friend or to be adopted with a sibling.
Good with Kids? Unknown
Older kids would be best if any.

Critter Twitter:

I love playing with toys, exploring and romping around with my siblings. I really am a sweetheart! I love life and can't wait to spend the rest of mine with you. #gingerbaby

About my Behaviour:

Even though the resident cat does not exactly welcome us, I just ignore her. I’m sure I would get along well with a more gracious host. I’ve never met a dog, but if it’s friendly I’m sure I can charm him. Because of my young age, I have to be adopted with a sibling, another kitten or my mommy or go to a place with a playful resident cat
I would be ok with older kids. Young humans are just to fast and loud and I have to run away

How’s my Health?

I will be spayed, vaccinated, microchipped and dewormed at 12-13 weeks old and officially ready to leave to my forever home. But I am well worth the wait! I do have an overbite that will require my lower fangs to be shaved down some once my adult teeth come in to prevent me biting my palate. My eyes will be turning yellow/green to.

Apply to Adopt Me