Helen Tune


More photos of me can be found here.

Helen Tune   |   Female   |   Diva Style Heartbreaker (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I was surrendered to Zoe's with my kittens as my owner could no longer keep us due to allergies.

Date of Birth: May 2020 (est)

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $65 reduced adoption fee as part of our May is for the Mamas Promo

Good with Dogs? Very specific dog(s) only
I prefer calm dogs who will leave me alone or none.
Good with Cats? Very specific cat(s) only
Very cat friendly cats with slow proper introductions (probably) or I would be just fine as an only cat.
Good with Kids? Unknown
If gentle, most likely.

Critter Twitter:

I am sweet, playful and just a dash of mischievous. I sleep half the day away then the rest of the time I either have zoomies or I am cuddling with you. I love to follow you around from room to room. Being with my people makes me really happy. I am lovebug who can't wait for my forever home.

About my Behaviour:

My ideal home would be as an only pet or only 1 or 2 calm very cat friendly pets.

I really dislike the pesky dogs in my current foster home as I don't feel safe around them. I spent quite a bit of time outside and more than likely had some bad experiences with dogs. My original home did have a dog that was very chill and I was ok with that dog. If you have a calm dog who would leave me alone I may be fine.

I would require slow introductions to very cat friendly cats. I haven't met any (besides the cats that roam free in Lakeside which is way too fast of intros for me) but my current foster thinks I may be fine with a very cat friendly playful cat buddy. But I'd probably also be ok as an only cat with lots of playtime.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I prefer my wet food to be heated up and water added to make it a nice consistency. I should be fed at least one meal of wet food a day for hydration. I love water fountains but wet food is still important for me to have daily.

Apply to Adopt Me