Adoption Pending

More photos of me can be found here.

Saturn   |   Female   |   Domestic Medium Hair   |  

Rescue Story:

I was living outdoors with my three siblings, so Zoe's took me in and now I'm looking for my forever home!

Date of Birth: August 29, 2015

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee:

Good with Dogs? Unknown
I haven't officially met any dogs, but I'm pretty curious as long as they are laid back.
Good with Cats? Yes
I'm a bit shy at first, but now I'm used to the resident cat and I follow him around!
Good with Kids? Unknown
Older kids might be best for me as sudden/fast movements freak me out a bit!

Critter Twitter:

I just love to play! Play, play, play! I'm a bundle of energy, but sometimes I like to lay by your feet. I purr lots if you scritch my ears. I'd much rather be living indoors, it was cold outside, and they have good food here! Plus, everyone thinks I'm really adorable! #stealyourheart #prettykitty

About my Behaviour:

I'm a little bit skiddish with sudden/fast movements but once I realize you're okay, I won't leave you alone. I love to always be close to a person, or following around the resident cat. I'm really playful and have tons of energy, but I also don't mind cuddling, and I really like if you scratch my ears! Oh, that makes me purr so much! I've been really shy since I came into care, but I'm getting more adventurous every day... and I'm starting to think it's not so bad!

How’s my Health?

I am spayed, microchipped, and vaccinated.

Apply to Adopt Me