Shakenbake (Shae) Cheekin


More photos of me can be found here.

Shakenbake (Shae) Cheekin   |   Female   |   Domestic Kitty (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I came to Zoe's with my siblings to find forever homes. Unfortunately, my brother and I were returned through no fault of our own.

Date of Birth: August 2021

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $170 me or myself and my brother.

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, so not sure.
Good with Cats? Unknown
I haven't seen any other kitty except my brother. I may be ok with young cat friendly cats with slow introductions.
Good with Kids? Yes
If they are gentle with me and older as I still nibble.

Critter Twitter:

I am one very active girl who loves to play. I love to run, pounce on toys, my brother and have the most epic zoomies. Once tired I enjoy looking outside via cat tv. I love being petted and I enjoy a good cuddle that's for sure but not necessarily on the lap. Since I am in the teenage stage I could in the future become quite the lap cat. #zoomzoom

About my Behaviour:

I haven't met other cats besides my brother but I may be fine with them as long as they are cat friendly and want to play with me. With slow proper introductions, of course. I may be ok as an only cat but it's hard to say.
I would love to be adopted with my brother if possible.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted.

Feeding me some wet food a day is ideal for hydration. Wet food is actually better for cats than dry food which is often popular due to the misconception that dry food cleans teeth. Unless it's dental food, no dry clean the teeth.

Apply to Adopt Me