Squirrel Snow


More photos of me can be found here.

Squirrel Snow   |   Female   |   Domestic Red Head (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

My momma gave birth to me and my siblings, and now we are ready for adoption!

Date of Birth: May 3, 2022

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $175 or $250 if you adopt me with a sibling until August 1st.

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, maybe if super nice to me?
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with a sibling.
Good with Kids? Unknown
If gentle and calm, most likely I would be ok with them.

Critter Twitter:

I am a lover, not a fighter but I do enjoy a good wrestling match with my siblings. I love to zoom through cat tunnels, attack spring toys and catch some z's while following the sunbeams. Sometimes though I will come and sleep on your lap. Can't wait to meet you! #sosweet #matchon

About my Behaviour:

I must be adopted to a home with either a sibling or you have to have a younger cat-friendly cat for me to play with. With slow proper introductions, we should get along just great. At least for me, I am quite a cat social and cat-friendly kitten. I am more respectful of seniors, but I would still love a younger cat to play with me.

How’s my Health?

I am spayed. The number of vaccines will depend on the length that I'm in Zoe's care. My eyes are slowly turning yellow but will probably always be yellow/blue/green depending on the lighting.

Apply to Adopt Me