Stroopwaffle Cookie


More photos of me can be found here.

Stroopwaffle Cookie   |   Male   |   Mixed Breed   |  

Rescue Story:

I came to Zoe's with my littermates when we were about 5 weeks old and now we're all ready to find our furever homes!

Date of Birth: November 12, 2022

Energy Level: High - I am happiest with daily exercise and mental activities

Size (adult): Large

Adoption Fee: *ADOPTION FEE WAIVED but a donation suggested*

Good with Dogs? Yes

Good with Cats? Yes
I live with two cats and am interested in them but am easily redirected.
Good with Kids? Yes
Older kids would be best as I don't always know my size.

Critter Twitter:

Hey everyone, my name is Stroopwaffle, Stroop for short. I am a sweet, silly, and adventurous boy! I love to romp around the yard, play with toys, and wrestle with my foster sisters. I can be a little shy and nervous when I first meet you, but after a few treats, I start to warm up and look for pets. I am a gentle soul and live to please. If you think I would be a good fit for your family, please put in an application for me. I can’t wait to meet you and start my new adventure!

About my Behaviour:

I am house and crate trained. I have been going for walks, and I love it! My favorite kind of walk is a gentle stroll around the neighborhood, with plenty of time to stop and smell the flowers. I love playing outside (especially playing fetch) and do require a fenced yard. I enjoy doggy play dates and doggy daycare. I’m a good boy during car rides. Zoe's will cover the cost of puppy classes with a force-free trainer to ensure my new family and I start off on the right paw! Check out to find a trainer in your area. Though my adoption fee and training classes are covered a minimum donation of $100 would be greatly appreciated to help cover the costs and you will receive a tax donation receipt.

How’s my Health?

I am neutered, up to date on my vaccinations, dewormed and microchipped. Zoe's cannot guarantee what breeds are in me or my size as an adult.

Apply to Adopt Me