A.J. Branz (Partner Post)

Adopted


More photos of me can be found here.


A.J. Branz (Partner Post)   |   Male   |   Domestic cutie (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I am one of many kittens in need of a forever home. Well one of 14 in a home who need a new forever home as my caretaker is overrun with kitties! It's what happens when you have too big of a heart us kitties flock to you. Zoe's took in quite a few but only had so many open foster homes. They had to put my brother A.J and I as partner posts to hopefully get us adopted so we aren't in limbo waiting for a foster home and can just go straight to our forever home(s)! That would be so nice!

Date of Birth: August/September 2020

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, so not sure.
Good with Cats? Yes
But I prefer male cats, specifically young male cats who will play with me so one must be young. With proper introductions of course. Or I could be adopted with T.S.
Good with Kids? Unknown
If gentle, most likely.

Critter Twitter:

I am M.R. Independent and love to strut around quite confident in myself. I love playing and will come sleep next to you when tired. Not on you. I like to have a personal bubble unless I am cuddling with my brother or the resident male cat. I am the perfect kitten for someone who wants a non needy kitten who will be a playmate for their resident male cat(s). #mrindependent

About my Behaviour:

I have a huge affection for a young male cat in the home who I follow around so a home that has a young cat friendly male cat would be awesome. Or I could be adopted with T.S. I'm so used to other cats I don't know if I would be ok without any around. I do pretty much ignore the female cats so yah I need a bromate. Kids uh, probably if they will play with me and understand I like to do my own thing. Dogs.. never met one.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I am not a food hog and will be pushed off my food so if you have a food bully (or adopt T.S. with me) I will need to be fed further away from them. I am currently living in the countryside 2 hours away from Edmonton. But, I will be getting neutered on the 29th and I can be picked up from the vet then saving you a long drive! My adoption fee is $170 as I am an older kitten.

Apply to Adopt Me