Andrea Babyfactory *Updated 02/25*


More photos of me can be found here.

Andrea Babyfactory *Updated 02/25*   |   Female   |   Domestic Short Hair   |  

Rescue Story:

I was surrendered with my siblings to find forever homes

Date of Birth: May 2018

Energy Level: Medium - High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee:

Good with Dogs? Yes
Cat friendly dogs yes I am a fan now
Good with Cats? Yes
If cat friendly and proper introductions.
Good with Kids? Unknown

Critter Twitter:

I’m a sweet cuddlebug who just wants to be loved! I’m still young so I like to play, but cuddling is my favorite! I love to help my foster family watch TV and play video games, or even just join them for a nice nap on the couch. Sometimes I get a bit pouty when my sisters are getting cuddled instead of me! I’m very helpful around the house too! Laundry is my favorite chore, and I could watch the clothes spin for hours. #housekitty

About my Behaviour:

I love food, but I’m a bit of a piggy and will eat myself sick if given the chance. I cannot be free fed. Wet food is my favorite and I would love a home that fed me wet food every day. I also enjoy ‘up’. ‘Up’ on counters, bookshelves, cabinets, high windowsills, etc, so I would love a nice tall cat tree by a window to satisfy that urge. I’m shy when I first meet people, but once I get to know them I am all love and cuddles. I love the resident dog and I am respectful of the old grumpy cat that lives here when I’m allowed to visit her. I would do well with other animals (maybe one of my sisters?!) or as an only pet as long as I get lots of love and snuggles.

How’s my Health?

I am spayed, up to date with vaccines, microchipped and dewormed.

Apply to Adopt Me