Banjo Wellington


More photos of me can be found here.

Banjo Wellington   |   Female   |   Domestic cutie (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I came from a feral cat colony, luckily I am young enough to acclimate to indoor safe living.

Date of Birth: August 2023

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $225 for me or $350 if you adopt me with a sibling.

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, so not sure.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with a sibling.
Good with Kids? Maybe
Older calm kids who would be very gentle with me and not so hyper.

Critter Twitter:

I am shy initially but oh so sweet once settled in. I love to play and I can be quite the lap kitten to. I love being petted and to be around you when you are home. I am a sweet little blue girl who needs a loving home. Hopefully it's with you! #shybutohsosweet

About my Behaviour:

I need a calm home that will let me settle in. I may not be an instant bestie but all the best relationships take time to forge and connect a very strong bond. Once I am fully settled in I am quite the overly affectionate kitten.

I do need another cat in the home who is younger and confident. It will help me acclimate more quickly as I look to other cat's for guidance. Or I would have to be adopted with my sibling. I still love other cats and given that I have learned the safety and security of being around other kitties in a cat colony I need another young cat or kitten in the home.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I should be fed at least one meal of wet food a day. I do love food so scheduled meals will help us form a strong bond (you can leave some dry out overnight or a bit while you are away at work).

Apply to Adopt Me