Booker Bourbon

Accepting Applications


More photos of me can be found here.


Booker Bourbon   |   Male   |   Domestic cutie (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

Just a bunch of kittens who needed a home but our finder had to leave the city for two weeks every month and needed Zoe's help to find us find our forever homes.

Date of Birth: September 2022

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $225 for me or $350 if you adopt me with a sibling.

Good with Dogs? Unknown
So far, I don't care for the two aussies in the house. Maybe calm, cat friendly dogs if they left me alone would be fine.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with a sibling.
Good with Kids? Unknown
Older calm kids who would be very gentle with me and not so hyper.

Critter Twitter:

I am a conservative boy who is very playful but I am not a lap cat. Nope. I am a lap, chest, arms, legs, foot, neck, head, basically, anywhere I can find a comfy spot on your body kind of kitten. I can purr for hours, then once I am charged up it's off to play. #adoptme #purrmachine

About my Behaviour:

I am a bit timid and would do best in a calm, quiet home with not a ton of action. Fast movements and loud noises scare me.

I do love other kitties and need to be adopted to a home with cat-friendly cats or to be adopted with a sibling.

How’s my Health?

I am vetted. The number of vaccines depends on the length of care. I should be fed at least one wet food meal a day for hydration.

Apply to Adopt Me