Ciabatta Buns


More photos of me can be found here.

Ciabatta Buns   |   Female   |   Domestic Floofer (DLH)   |  

Rescue Story:

My story starts off as 11 kittens and 3 cats in a tiny apartment. The owner of my mom tried to find us homes but couldn't and we were getting too big. Zoe's agreed to take us in. Now we are all ready for forever homes.

Date of Birth: October 4, 2022

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $225 for me or $350 if you adopt me with a sibling.

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, maybe if super nice to me?
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with Focaccia.
Good with Kids? Yes
Especially if they are gentle with me.

Critter Twitter:

Call me Miss Sassy Pants. I love to chat and I love to play. My vocabulary is quite in-depth with many unique chirps and meows. I am more independent than my brother but I don't mind a cuddle or two when I am tired. I love to get my head scratched and will purr nonstop. If you like a very vocal kitty who is very beautiful and sassy, apply for me asap. #sassypants

About my Behaviour:

I am timider than my brother and will take a bit of time to settle in. A calm home would be best for me.

I must be adopted to a home with other young cat-friendly cats (at least one) or you must adopt me with Focaccia. I love to play with other cats! And as long as I have one young cat playmate I will leave other cats who don't want to play with me alone.

How’s my Health?

I am vetted. The number of vaccines depends on the length in care. I should be fed at least one wet food meal a day for hydration. I do have a bit of a sensitive stomach and it would be best to do slow transitions to any new food.

Apply to Adopt Me