Coleman Camp

Accepting Applications


More photos of me can be found here.


Coleman Camp   |   Male   |   Bonded Floofer   |  

Rescue Story:

My brother and I were adopted out but returned due to severe allergies and medication didn't help. We can't wait to find our forever home.

Date of Birth: May 2022

Energy Level: Medium

Size (adult): Large (13lbs)

Adoption Fee: $170 for us

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, so not sure.
Good with Cats? Bonded Pair
I must be adopted with my sibling. We may be ok with other very cat friendly cats with slow proper introductions.
Good with Kids? Unknown
Older calm kids who would be very gentle with me and not so hyper. If any.

Critter Twitter:

I am one handsome big boy. Just look at my regal face and big ears. I am a love bug who prefers to sleep by your feet rather than your lap, which is fine as generally Woods is on it anyways. Though, we aren't super needy and are happy to sleep with each other or by ourselves. I love a big stretch and getting belly rubs. #bigboy #soregal

About my Behaviour:

I will take at least a few weeks to settle into my new home as you can imagine it's pretty stressful to move to a new environment and live with new people. In time I should settle in and will highly likely become your lap cat.

My sibling and I are bonded and must stay together. We might be ok with another very cat friendly cat but it's hard to say as we have just been with each other since kittenhood. Slow introductions would be a must and lots of resources. Not sure about dogs as we have never met any. We may be best as only pets, it's just too hard to say.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I do have a very sensitive stomach so I should stay on my current food. It is likely I have allergies to chicken too so be sure to keep that protein out of my food. Slow transitions are needed to any need food as I can get diarrhea. You will have to watch my weight to ensure I don't become overweight.

Apply to Adopt Me