Todd Chewy

Adopted


More photos of me can be found here.


Todd Chewy   |   Male   |   Mixed Breed   |  

Rescue Story:

I came to Zoe's with my Mom, when my siblings and I were only a week old. We are now ready to find our new homes.

Date of Birth: Approx November 18, 2020

Energy Level: High - I am full of fun puppy energy!

Size (adult): Large - X large (15lbs at 9 weeks old)

Good with Dogs? Yes
With proper introductions, I should be fine with other dogs
Good with Cats? Yes
So far I have been accepting of cats
Good with Kids? Yes
With respectful playing, I should be fine with kids

Critter Twitter:

Hey there, Todd's my name and I am now ready to find my new home! I was the smallest of my siblings, but have done a good job catching up the rest of them. Though I still use my adorable baby face to get whatever I want. 🙂 I was the first one to walk and to open my eyes, so maybe I am the go-getter of the bunch. One of my favourite things to do is tackling my siblings, I love that even more than playing with toys! So hopefully I will have a new brother or sister to wrestle with. I love to cuddle and will even fall asleep in your arms, lying on my back, just like a baby. Cute, right! Though I don't think I will be able to do that for much longer. I am calm and easy going. I am hoping someone out there is looking for a guy just like me!

About my Behaviour:

I am working on my potty training and am pretty good about using pee pads. I sleep in my crate at night.

As a condition of adoption, we must register in a force free training class for puppies. We'll learn so much and bond and I can have some socializing time with other dogs in a safe environment, which is really critical for young pups! Please check out www.albertaforcefreealliance.com for some great force free trainers!

How’s my Health?

I will be neutered, microchipped, dewormed and will have my vaccines up to date.

Apply to Adopt Me