More photos of me can be found here.

*Ebony   |   Female   |   House panther (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I am an owner surrender with Veda, who wanted a better home for us that they couldn't provide.

Date of Birth: 2004

Energy Level: Medium

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee:

Good with Dogs? Unknown

Good with Cats? Yes
I get along great with Veda. Not sure about other kitties.
Good with Kids? Yes

Critter Twitter:

I may be an older girl but you are only as old as you feel. I still love to play during the day but not as much as those young whippersnappers. I am quite the expert cuddler and I love to give head butts. I am an instant buddy to everyone I meet! I would love to find a retirement home that will love me for however many years I have left. #affectionatecat #socialbutterfly

About my Behaviour:

Due to stress, I licked my back completely bald as a way to self soothe. A calm home that can continue with any special diet and pain medication if I need it in the future, is what I am looking for. I'd be perfectly happy as an only kitty if I get lots of love. Haven't been able to truly meet other cats as Veda can be a bit of a prima donna.

How’s my Health?

I am spayed, vaccinated, microchipped and dewormed. I was overweight so I have some saggy skins (most can relate to this haha). Due to my life's goal of empty dishes, it would be best that I am on regulated meals and continued with my "diet" of Tiki cat. Just 1 can and maybe a half of a can or just 1-2 small treats is all I need! I was on medication but I don't like taking it so far it seems like I am doing good without it.

I am a long-term in care/special needs kitty, as such my adoption fee is, whatever you wish to donate to help cover the cost of my vet bills while I was in care.

Apply to Adopt Me