Fiddlesticks Jones


More photos of me can be found here.

Fiddlesticks Jones   |   Female   |   House panther (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

My mom was a semi feral cat who was a stray found at a home depot in sherwood park. A kind person took my mom in and helped socialize us kittens so we could find forever homes. No living on the streets for us!

Date of Birth: March 2022

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $100 as the one who adopted my siblings is donating $100 to help me find my forever home to.

Good with Dogs? Maybe
Never met one, so not sure.
Good with Cats? Yes
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. Younger cat friendly cats would be best.
Good with Kids? Unknown

Critter Twitter:

My name is Fiddlesticks, Sticks for short. I am a house panther with a big personality. I can be vocal but not over the top, I just like to have a chat with you from time to time. I do like lots of pets and affection in the morning, then I am happy to do my own thing for the rest of the day. I don't like to be picked up, but from to time, I will come to snuggle. I may get more of a lap cat as I get older. Right now I am in my teenage phase of play hard, play hard to get, but I still at least l let you know I love you every day. #playhard

About my Behaviour:

I would love to go to a home with another young cat-friendly cat who will play with me. Slow proper introductions would be a must. I do not like bullies and will tell them off. I would also be ok as an only cat if you worked from home and could provide me with tons of playtime and toys.

How’s my Health?

I am vetted, the number of vaccines depends on the length in care. I do have a sensitive stomach and should slowly transition to any new food. If possible try to stay in the brand but with different flavours. Free feeding would not be recommended due to my huge love of food.

Apply to Adopt Me