Franks Zale


More photos of me can be found here.

Franks Zale   |   Male   |   Domestic Short Flooofer (DMH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I was really young when Zoe's was asked to take my mom and siblings into care. We are now old enough to find forever homes! Maybe even in pairs?

Date of Birth: March 27, 2020

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee:

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Not a fan of the resident dog, so maybe no dogs or super cat friendly dogs only. If adopted with my mom, they can not be any dogs sorry.
Good with Cats? Yes
I love to cuddle with my mom! If I can't be adopted with her, I must be adopted to a home with another young high energy cat.
Good with Kids? Yes
if they are very gentle and not so loud.

Critter Twitter:

I am the more cautious one of my siblings, but I am still quite playful and curious. I LOVE to play and I love to cuddle with my mom Kishka. I am the runt of the litter and mom and I have formed quite the bond. It would be great if someone was looking for a mom and son duo? We'd make a great pair! #socute

About my Behaviour:

I must be adopted to a home either with my mom Kishka, I am quite the momma's boy, or to a home with a young cat friendly high energy cat. I love to play with cats too much to be happy as an only cat, and I will nonstop pester a senior cat. If I was adopted with my mom our adoption fee would be $255, that's super cheap!

How’s my Health?

I am neutered, vaccinated, micro-chipped and dewormed. They believe I will be a domestic long hair when I am older as I am quite fluffy for a short hair.

Apply to Adopt Me