Fritter Devon

Adopted


More photos of me can be found here.


Fritter Devon   |   Male   |   Domestic Chompers (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I came into rescue with my mommy and siblings because there were just too many of us where we were.

Date of Birth: May 7, 2020

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Good with Dogs? Unknown
If cat friendly and not mean, I should be ok with proper introductions.
Good with Cats? Yes
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful cat friend or to be adopted with a sibling.
Good with Kids? Unknown
Older kids would be best if any.

Critter Twitter:

I love playing with toys and wrestling with my siblings. After that I like snoozing on my favorite spot on the catio. I’d love to meet you. I am sure we will be the best of friends for life! #blueboycuteboy

About my Behaviour:

I try to make friends with the resident cat but she is quite snotty. I’m sure if I were introduced to another cat with better manners I would be fine. Don’t know what a dog is but I’m sure I would get along with a friendly one. Little humans are so loud and fast that I run away from them. Older children would be ok. I’m the laid back easy going one of our crew. Since I’m so young I’d have to be adopted with a sibling or another kitten, my mom or to a place that has a playful cat. I can not be the only cat in the home, sorry.

How’s my Health?

I will be neutered, vaccinated, microchipped and dewormed at 12-13 weeks old and officially ready to leave to my forever home. But I am well worth the wait! I do have an overbite that will require my lower canines to be filed when I get my adult teeth in to prevent injury to my mouth.

Apply to Adopt Me