Georgie Doll

Adopted


More photos of me can be found here.


Georgie Doll   |   Male   |   Fluffy Catolo (Ragdoll mix)   |  

Rescue Story:

I was surrendered to Zoe’s to find a home that can meet my needs.

Follow me on instragram, yes world I'm instragram famous! (well not really but who doesn't wanna set more pictures of me?!)
https://www.instagram.com/georgietheragdoll/

Date of Birth: July 12, 2015

Energy Level: Low - Medium

Size (adult): Medium

Good with Dogs? Yes
I am with a calm and respectful adult dog in my foster home. I am not a fan of energetic young dogs, so with proper introductions to a well behaved dog, I'll do great!
Good with Cats? No

Good with Kids? Unknown
I would likely do well with kids who are respectful and gentle with me.

Critter Twitter:

Hello fair human, my name is Georgie. I am a beautiful lilac point ragdoll, seeking out a kingdom (you - the people) and castle (your home) that is going to treat me like the royalty that I am. I envision my future to be bright - living in a castle with big windows for perching and high cat trees and furnishings to supervise my people from above. A place where I am the center of attention, get enrichment and playtime often (tin foil balls!), receive lots of love and affection, am brushed daily (this mane isn’t going to take care of itself), and doors are forever open for optimal exploring (otherwise I will wake you up to let you know). I am a pretty chill cat - I love to lay around and sleep near my humans. Some people may call me needy, and all I can say is yes, I have needs. My question is, can you meet them? #needyboi

About my Behaviour:

Sometimes I get up to a bit of mischief in my adventures. What is yours is mine, so if you don’t want me to have it, don’t make it accessible to me.

I am a chatty cat, with lots to say. I’ve been told it’s cute though. I hope you like having conversations as much as I do!

I often get referred to as Curious George, and fittingly so, I like to entertain myself by exploring. I often run for the front door in hopes to go explore the great outdoors. I am enjoying the enclosed balcony I have access to, and would do well on a leash in a backyard. My future humans must be diligent in keeping my walkways and countertops clear, because yes, I must experiment every time to see what happens when the items on the counter go over the edge.

I am a picky eater and need some who will put in the work put into finding what wet foods I like and can keep down, to ensure I get hydrated, because apparently kibble isn’t doing that for me.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted: neutered, micro-chipped, vaccinated and dewormed.

Apply to Adopt Me