HarleyJune Highlands

Accepting Applications


More photos of me can be found here.


HarleyJune Highlands   |   Female   |   Domestic Momma (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

My owners were evicted from the house after a fire. They had my kittens and me in a crate in a tent and they wanted more for us so asked Zoe's to take us in which they did. Now we are all ready for adoption!

Date of Birth: 2020 (est)

Energy Level: Medium

Size (adult): Small

Good with Dogs? Unknown
I've just stayed far away from the dogs in the home, no interest in them.
Good with Cats? Yes
If young and very cat friendly with proper introductions we could be friends. Or I can be adopted with one of my kittens.
Good with Kids? Unknown
Older cat savy kids I would be fine with.

Critter Twitter:

I am one stunning affectionate cat with the cutest little cleft bite. It just adds to my cuteness factor. I am a tiny girl with a big personality. Right now I enjoy watching my kittens play, but haven't joined in yet. I just like to be a doting mother, until it's time for them to start their next chapter. I may not be a lap cat but I do enjoy sleeping next to you. #greatmom

About my Behaviour:

I can be a bit scared of large men so a home with women only would be great or any dudes must be on the smaller side in stature. I might not have been treated kindly by men and my small stature makes big men even bigger in my eyes.

I can get overstimulated so it is important to read my body cues for when to stop petting.

I love watching my kittens play and could be adopted with one of them. I might also be fine in a home with another young very cat-friendly cat with proper introductions.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I love wet food and should continue with my wet food diet being fed 3 times a day.

Apply to Adopt Me