Lolly Oz


More photos of me can be found here.

Lolly Oz   |   Female   |   Dabond short hair (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I came to Zoe's out from the cold to find my forever home with my brother.

Date of Birth: December 2020

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $50 for Gale and I.

Good with Dogs? No
I really don't love dogs I would probably trigger prey drive and I will be scared of most dogs.
Good with Cats? Bonded Pair
I must be adopted with Gale. We would prefer to live alone just the two of us.
Good with Kids? No
I love adults and calm predictable environments.

Critter Twitter:

I may not be an instant BFF but I love to watch my brother play and cuddle with adults and with him. I like to be in the action but sometimes I prefer to be just out of reach so I can watch. I also love to play on my own and I just can not get over how amazing spring toys are #hoursofentertainment. In some ways I am actually braver than my brother but because I'm smart I know to approach situations with a little more caution than him. I can be held and I am a lap cat. People always say I am so sweet. I am always sweet and nice to gentle adults though I have never been mean to anyone in my life I just back away because I am a bit timid if my environment is too crazy. I don't meow often but when I do it's soft and beautiful. I LOVE THE WINDOW and I tend to cackle at day I would love to meet a bird. I love to perch up high on my cat tree and look out the window. My brother and I cant wait to find our new forever home. #bondedgingers #Rareorangefemale

About my Behaviour:

I must be adopted with Gale (My Bro from the same mo) because we love to play and cuddle and I basically take care of 90% of his bathing and his #hard-to-reach-spots. I may take a couple of weeks potentially to fully settle into my new home, so if you can be patient with me I would so appreciate that. A calm, quiet home that is understanding of my gentleness is my dream. I will get nervous if you come at me too quickly but I am still a lap kitty and I will come to you. You can also pick me or my brother up and cut my nails. A nice-sized home with tall cat trees and lots of room for Gale and me to run and play would be great. I love to warm myself in the sun. I get tons of zoomies with my brother and we love chasing each other around. If you work from home I will visit you throughout your day and that would be great for me because Gale and I love to eat 4 times per day.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted.

I don't eat dry food right now because It doesn't make me feel good but maybe someday I could have one meal a day of dry food. We do have sensitive stomachs and currently, we are eating specific wet food only and that will need to continue. It's important to not have clothes on the floor or any plastic for me as sometimes I may use those instead of a litter box (not always though but sometimes). I'm happy to help you keep your house nice and tidy.

Apply to Adopt Me