Loonie Cash

Accepting Applications

More photos of me can be found here.

Loonie Cash   |   Female   |   Domestic cutie (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I was one of 6 kittens living under a porch who needed help. Life isn't easy when your little but more so when your living on the streets. Zoe's took me and my "siblings" in to help us find forever homes. Though none of us may be related (I may be Toonie's sister) we all sought each other out for company and to survive.

Date of Birth: August 2023

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $325 for me and an older Cash sibling.

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Maybe not since I am so shy.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. It would be ideal if I could be adopted with an older Cash sibling.
Good with Kids? Maybe
Older calm kids who would be very gentle with me and not hyper. If any.

Critter Twitter:

I am a stunning girl with amazing markings. I am still adapting to home life, it's a big place with lots of noises, smells and strange animals. But luckily I have my "siblings" around to help me see that people are actually pretty awesome. I am starting to enjoy a short cuddle session and I am obsessed with churu treats. I am even starting to enjoy playing with wand toys! I thought they were scary at first and were going to eat me, but thankfully so far it's me who does the "killing". #churuhog #churusrule

About my Behaviour:

I need a calm, quiet home that will let me settle in and understand that it will be awhile before I am my true self. Think about if you were in my furry shoes, would you be instant besties with all and confident in a new household? Probably not. Unless you are an extrovert, which I am not. I still hiss when startled but I am taking baby steps and reaching milestones in my foster home. I can't wait to find my forever home.

I would love to be adopted with an older cash sibling, either Two bits or Quarter. I am also very close with another kitty (Dime) who is too shy to go up but we cuddle all the time. She's a tortie and very pretty. Maybe you could open your heart up to be twice as big for two shy babies? I promise the milestones are worth the time invested.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I should be fed at least one meal of wet food a day. Scheduled meals is a must to help me bond with you, and churu treat bribery goes a long way with me.

Apply to Adopt Me