Mamba Bonbon


More photos of me can be found here.

Mamba Bonbon   |   Male   |   Domestic cutie (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I was found in a backyard colony in Edmonton with over 40 cats. Zoe's has been helping with getting them fixed along with another rescue and took some of us kittens in. It's amazing how quickly feral cats can get up in numbers which makes TNR so very important! I'm glad I won't ever have to worry about fighting and surviving out there. I am living the good life in my foster home until my forever home is found. I was only 4-5 weeks old when I came into care and needed to learn many cat things, but I am now big enough to start looking for a forever home.

Date of Birth: March 2023

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $225 for me or $350 if you adopt me with a sibling.

Good with Dogs? Maybe
Only cat friendly dogs who won't chase me, with proper introductions of course. Never met any though.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful young cat friend or to be adopted with Razzles.
Good with Kids? Maybe
Older calm kids who would be very gentle with me and not so hyper.

Critter Twitter:

I am one very handsome boy who is a bit shy at first, but once settled in I am in zoom zoom mode. I love to play, especially with Razzles, but also toys. Everything is fair game at this point as long as you can use your imagination. I am very food motivated and I will purr quite loudly when I see something I love. When I a freed from the play pen, I purr. Feeding time? Yep purr time. Cuddles? Non stop purr mode initiated. I'm not really a lap cat but I will come snuggle against you when tired, and I do loved to be wrapped in a burrito. #playplayplay

About my Behaviour:

I must be adopted to a home with either Razzles (preferably) or you must have a young cat friendly cat for me to play with. I love to play a ton with other cats and a senior cat wouldn't appreciate that.

A calm, quiet home would be best for me that is understanding that it will take me a bit to settle in. It's a big world out there for a tiny guy like me.

How’s my Health?

I will be fixed in June and not able to leave until a day or so after but I would love to have the purrfect home already waiting for me. The number of vaccines will depend on the length in care (at least 2). I should be fed at least one meal of wet food a day for hydration.

Apply to Adopt Me