Otter Fluff


More photos of me can be found here.

Otter Fluff   |   Male   |   Domestic Floofer (DLH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I was born on a farm with my brother. We came into care with another kitty who might be our older sister. Now we are all ready for our forever homes!

Date of Birth: February 2022

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Large (4.4lbs at 10 weeks old, I will be a big boy)

Adoption Fee: $225 or $350 if you adopt me with Bobbin

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Only cat friendly dogs who won't chase me, with proper introductions of course.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with Bobbin (preferred).
Good with Kids? Yes
Especially if they are gentle with me.

Critter Twitter:

I am one very cute, playful and brave boy. I love to be in on the action and I LOVE my people. I need regular snuggle time daily. My current favourite spot to sleep is on top of the back of the couch curled around someone's shoulders. After much play time of course. I love to play with my brother and even Birdie. I am a fun-loving kitten who will melt your heart. #soocuteeeeeee

About my Behaviour:

I must be adopted to a home with another youngish cat-friendly cat. I would honestly prefer if I could be adopted with my brother Bobbin as we get along so great and make the perfect pair. I am good with senior cats as well as long as I do have a young kitty playmate.

I get along great with dogs but I prefer not to be chased or to be played rough with. But I will happily sleep next to the dog in my foster home who loves to give me baths.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I will try to eat human food whenever I get the chance so be sure to not keep out food that I could get into! Put the dishes in the sink right away.

Apply to Adopt Me