Potter Life


More photos of me can be found here.

Potter Life   |   Female   |   Domestic Torbie Lady (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I am just one of many kitties in need of a great home, and I hope it's with you!

Date of Birth: May 2023 (ESTIMATE)

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $200

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, so not sure.
Good with Cats? Unknown
If very cat friendly and proper introductions I should be ok. Probably.
Good with Kids? Yes
Especially if they are gentle with me.

Critter Twitter:

I am one stunning and very curious girl who loves to play, especially hide and seek. I do enjoy being petted when I wanna be and I love being around people but I am not really a lap cat. Maybe when I am older I will be but it's hard to say. I prefer just to chill next to you and I am also happy to do my own thing. I am the purrfect kitty for someone who wants a very playful kitty who isn't clingy. #torbielady #soccuutteeee

About my Behaviour:

I would be fine as an only cat as long as you play with me a lot. If you have other cats I would need slow introductions. I would pester a senior cat if you had no other young cat(s) for me to play with unfortunately so I would have to be adopted with another young kitty.

I like to think that I have a green thumb, but I don't. I kill plants. Maybe not because of lack of watering but in trying to keep them trimmed way too much. Any household plants should be up far away from me or best yet, kept outside where they can thrive peacefully.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I should be fed at least one meal of wet food a day for hydration.

Apply to Adopt Me