Sean Combs

Adopted


More photos of me can be found here.


Sean Combs   |   Male   |   Domestic Floofer (DLH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I came from a multi cat household, just way too many cats (you know all the white kitties you have been seeing? yep all from the same household!)

Date of Birth: April 2019

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Good with Dogs? Unknown

Good with Cats? Yes
With slow introductions to cat friendly cats.
Good with Kids? Unknown
Older kids who are gentle and would play with me I would be great with. I will let people know if I don't want to be petted though, which might scare some young kids.

Critter Twitter:

I am one handsome floofer, who is shy initially but quite the sweetheart once I have settled in and seen how awesome you are. At that point I do have quite the outgoing personality, and I enjoy following you around the house. I may not be a lap cat, but I do enjoy being around you and sleeping in my cat bed. #purrmachine

About my Behaviour:

I am shy, so please allow for time for me to adjust to my new home. Placing me in a sanctuary room for awhile will help me not be so overwhelmed. I will let you know if I don't want any more attention, which can make some kids nervous. So maybe only older kids in the home. They believe I would be good with other cat friendly cats with slow introductions, but I would also be ok as an only cat. I may look cute on a harness/leash but I actually.. hate it. So much. A catio would be cool though.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted.

Apply to Adopt Me