Sucker Keeper


More photos of me can be found here.

Sucker Keeper   |   Male   |   Mixed Breed   |  

Rescue Story:

I came to Zoe's with my sibling and mom to find forever homes. We had to be bottle fed initially as momma wasn't sure how to be a mom at first.

Date of Birth: February 2018

Energy Level: High - Puppy Energy

Size (adult): Medium - Large (at least 50lbs but could be more)

Adoption Fee:

Good with Dogs? Yes
But still learning how to play appropriately.
Good with Cats? No
I can be too much for most cats so probably not.
Good with Kids? Yes
Older kids.

Critter Twitter:

I love playing outside and discovering all the new smells. My favorite is playing tug of war with my toys and ropes. I am teething so chew toys are great for me. I have learned how to sit and make eye contact. when I am relaxed I love sitting by my mom and enjoying a good belly rub. I can be very cuddly and affectionate once I have had some exercise. I still like my naps as I am still growing but I have been sleeping through the night consistently from 9-7am every night. #puppeh #socute

About my Behaviour:

I would benefit with a home with older children and a big yard to play in. I am currently learning how to greet dogs politely and play appropriately and gently. I am a quick learner so please help me learn through positive reinforcement training classes. Puppy classes are mandatory for me as well.

How’s my Health?

I will be neutered, (at least 2nd set of shots) vaccinated, microchipped and dewormed. Zoe's isn't sure how big I will be so please be prepared for any size if you are interested in me!

Apply to Adopt Me