Tamale Glamping


More photos of me can be found here.

Tamale Glamping   |   Female   |   Domestic Torbie (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I'm so glad I'm in care and not outside right now! Can't wait to spend the rest of my life with you.

Date of Birth: August 2022

Energy Level: High - Very high

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $225 for me or $350 if you adopt me with Enchilada.

Good with Dogs? Yes
Only calm cat friendly dogs who won't chase me, with proper introductions of course.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful cat friendly young cat playmate or to be adopted with Enchilada.
Good with Kids? Yes
Especially if they are gentle with me.

Critter Twitter:

Zoom. Zoom. Zoom. Is that a blur you see? Nope, it's me! Hi, my name is Tamale. I am one very stunning, very playful kitten who loves attention and will demand it if you leave me alone for too long. I just like to make sure you are still alive and whatnot, so I meow to get an answer to ensure that you are in the land of the living. I enjoy being petted but I am not so much a lap kitten as of yet. Pictures really don't do me justice as to how stunning I am. Can't wait to meet you. #hihhhhiiiihihihihihibyebyebyebyegottaplay #heelllllllllooooooo

About my Behaviour:

I am very kitty social and would need to be adopted with my brother Enchilada or to a home with another young cat-friendly cat. One who will play with me lots. With slow proper introductions of course. As long as there is one young cat to play with me, I would be fine with a senior cat.

I am a very talkative kitten which you would have to love. We could have some great conversations.

How’s my Health?

I am vetted. The number of vaccines depends on the length in Zoe's care. I should be fed at least one wet food meal for hydration, wet food is really important for kitties.

Apply to Adopt Me