Tempo Special


More photos of me can be found here.

Tempo Special   |   Male   |   Domestic Floofer (DLH)   |  

Rescue Story:

My mom was one of many having babies in need of being saved. Now we are all ready for adoption.

Date of Birth: July 2022

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $225 for me or $350 if you adopt me with a sibling.

Good with Dogs? Yes
Only cat friendly dogs who won't chase me, with proper introductions of course.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with a sibling.
Good with Kids? Yes
Especially if they are gentle with me.

Critter Twitter:

I am the leader of the group as I am more confident, outgoing and adventurous. I am the first to explore and I was the first to greet the big dog in the home. I am a brave boy who loves attention and being petted. I am the purrfect kitten for someone wanting a brave, outgoing kitten who is ready for anything. #braveboy

About my Behaviour:

I am a social butterfly who loves to play with the other kittens. I would need a home with either a young cat-friendly cat for me to play with me or I must be adopted with a sibling. No seniors cats at all though, I would pester the heck out of them.

I would most likely be a great adventure kitten if you wanted to harness/leash train me to go out on adventures with you. Hiking, camping, trips to the pet store, it may be fun if you can slowly expand my horizons. Oh but be sure to not let me walk outside, otherwise, I may learn to bolt.

How’s my Health?

I am vetted. The number of vaccines depends on the length in care. I should be fed at least one wet food meal a day for hydration. I also have a sensitive stomach so it is ideal I eat easy-to-digest food and do slow transitions to new food. I can not be free-fed as I love food (hence my bigger size).

Apply to Adopt Me