Toni History

Accepting Applications


More photos of me can be found here.


Toni History   |   Female   |   Domestic Torbie Catolo (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I came into care with the other History kitties to find my forever home as an owner surrender.

Date of Birth: April 2021

Energy Level: Medium

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $170

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, so not sure.
Good with Cats? Very specific cat(s) only
I was too much for the other cats in my old foster home, maybe I'd be ok with one my age. Maybe.
Good with Kids? Unknown
If understanding that I am independent and prefer to do my own thing, I might be ok with older kids.

Critter Twitter:

I am one very stunning girl who really enjoys playing. I will happily greet you when you come home from work with a chat and head butt. I enjoy being petted but I am not a lap cat as of now. I will hang out near you but I am Miss Independent and will go about my day doing my own thing. I am an ideal companion kitty who will sleep at the foot of your bed every night until the morning comes and then I get my zoomies on. It's not as long as most but I still have a bit of energy and I love to play with wand toys. I am also very environmentally conscious, I HATE plastic bags but I love those eco-bags. If you are looking for a young cat who isn't overly needy but happy to love you my way, then please fill out an adoption application today. #torbiegal #stunningcat

About my Behaviour:

I was way too much for the cats in my previous foster home but I have really been thriving in a foster home as the only pet. I might be ok in a home with a young very cat-friendly cat with slow intros but it might also be best that I am the only pet in the home.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I am a dainty eater and prefer to eat throughout the day. Wet food, in particular, I enjoy.

Apply to Adopt Me