Webster Brownie

Accepting Applications

More photos of me can be found here.

Webster Brownie   |   Male   |   Crossbreed   |  

Rescue Story:

I came to Zoe's with my family to find my furever home.

Date of Birth: March 2017

Energy Level: High - I'm a busy and curious puppy!

Size (adult): Large

Adoption Fee:

Good with Dogs? Yes
I love to initiate play with other dogs and puppies!
Good with Cats? Yes
I have been good with the few cats that I've met.
Good with Kids? Yes

Critter Twitter:

My brothers and sisters and I are all looking for the perfect homes. We were born at the end of March and so we're still pretty little but I'm going to grow up big and strong! I am very friendly and love to play. One of my favourite things to do is watch the squirrels and birdies outside...I don't even chase them! #curious #outdoorlover

About my Behaviour:

I am currently attending puppy classes and I'm learning how to sit and lay down. I am mostly house-trained but sometimes I won't quite hit the pee pad straight on so some dribbles off the side. I eat in my crate, but I still cry when if I'm crated when my foster family goes out. At night I sleep on the floor of my foster parent's bedroom. I like to be near/with people but I am not a big cuddler. I can be a tad stubborn and I'm working on not nipping and not jumping up on people.

I need a house with a big yard that is fenced. I also need a family that will be home more because being left alone for 4 hours is my max.

How’s my Health?

I am neutered, vaccinated to date and microchipped.

Apply to Adopt Me