Bone$ Grand

Adoption Pending

More photos of me can be found here.

Bone$ Grand   |   Male   |   Shepherd X   |  

Rescue Story:

I was orphaned with my three siblings in Grande Prairie when our mama was hit by a car and killed. Thankfully we were brought to Zoe's for a second chance at a wonderful life.

Date of Birth: March 2017

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium - Large

Adoption Fee:

Good with Dogs? Yes
I am great with other dogs.
Good with Cats? Unknown
I am still young so I should be able to adapt to most situations with proper introductions, socialization, and positive reinforcement.
Good with Kids? Yes
I'm great with kids. I'm still young though, so I should be supervised with very young kids.

Critter Twitter:

Hi, my name is Bone$! I am about 10 weeks old and currently living with my sister Ca$ha in a foster home. I had a rough start at life as my mother was hit by a car and killed when I was only 7 weeks old. I normally have quite fluffy thick hair, but I had to have a rather extreme haircut a few weeks back to help me get healthy again and stop feeling so itchy. It worked! I look really cute with my short hair, but I really look more like a bear cub when it is grown out.

Cuddle bug could be my middle name and I would love to find a family that will love me as much as I love them. I don't mind bossy siblings (sorry Ca$ha!) as long as we all get to play lots! #cuddlebug #easygoing

About my Behaviour:

I am extremely sweet and fun loving, and my foster mom thinks I am quite mellow considering my age. My sister is pretty much the boss of me, but I don’t mind. I currently live with 3 other dogs and small children and love them all. I would benefit from some training classes to help me along with my manners. I am potty training very well and love to snuggle up in the evening with my foster family. I am also working on crate training. I'd love a family with lots of time and attention to give to a young demanding puppy.

How’s my Health?

I was a bit malnourished so my foster family is working on proper nutrition. I will have repeat deworming, and I will be neutered, vaccinated, and microchipped prior to adoption.

Apply to Adopt Me