Burrito Glamping


More photos of me can be found here.

Burrito Glamping   |   Female   |   Domestic Sassy Pants (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I was found with a deceased sibling at 4-5 weeks old, my momma decided not to care for me any longer. It was sad but luckily Zoe's took me in and paired me with Cordon as a buddy. It took a bit but we are now both ready for forever home(s).

Date of Birth: August 2022

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Small

Adoption Fee: $225 for me or $350 if you adopt me with Cordon.

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, maybe if they’re super nice to me? I do have tons of energy, so no dogs with prey drive please.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish very cat friendly cat friend or to be adopted with Cordon.
Good with Kids? Yes
Older kids who respect my boundaries.

Critter Twitter:

I may be a tiny girl, but I am full of sass. It's probably why I survived such a rough start in life. I am a bit cautious at first, but once settled in I am a very happy, social kitten who loves to play. I may not be a lap cat yet but I do love to sit near you and ask for pets. If you want a small kitty with tons of personality, that's me! #sassypants

About my Behaviour:

I must be adopted to a home with another younger cat-friendly cat who will play gently with me. I am quite small and I will most likely always be on the small side so no cat bullies, please. I do love Cordon and would love to be adopted with him, please.

It will take me a little bit to adjust to a new home, one that is a bit calmer would be great.

How’s my Health?

I am vetted. The number of vaccines depends on the length in care. I should be fed at least one meal of wet food a day as it it's important for hydration.

Apply to Adopt Me