Cauley Sawicki

Accepting Applications


More photos of me can be found here.


Cauley Sawicki   |   Male   |   Da Gingerboi (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I was born in care and now I'm ready for my forever home!

Date of Birth: Aug 9, 2021

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Good with Dogs? Yes
Only cat friendly dogs who won't chase me, with proper introductions of course.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with a sibling. (Carlin)
Good with Kids? Yes
Especially if they are gentle with me.

Critter Twitter:

I am the snuggliest of the bunch and I love to play. I purr and purr while sleeping on your lap, then go and tackle my brother so we can play. I love wand toys and find that most things can become toys if batted around. I can't wait to find my forever home. #sosweet #sweetgingerboi

About my Behaviour:

I must be adopted to a home with another youngish cat-friendly cat who will want to play with me lots. With proper introductions of course. Or I do need to be adopted with a sibling, preferably Carlin as we are currently together in the same foster home and are a good pair. He's more chill and I am more cuddly. And we are both ginger boys, but not identical in the slightest. I would be good with senior cats but they wouldn't be able to keep up with my energy so I do need a younger kitty playmate.

How’s my Health?

I am vetted. It is ideal for kitties to eat at least one wet food meal a day.

Apply to Adopt Me