ChaCha Time

Accepting Applications


More photos of me can be found here.


ChaCha Time   |   Female   |   Dabond short hair (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I was sadly returned with my brother when my owners both moved and neither could take us.

Date of Birth: February 14, 2019

Energy Level: Low - Medium

Size (adult): Medium

Good with Dogs? Maybe
I might be really scared of them, maybe only super calm cat friendly dogs.
Good with Cats? Bonded Pair
I must be adopted with Rumba as we are besties. Not sure how we are with other cats, maybe if cat friendly and slow intros.
Good with Kids? Maybe
Only gentle calm kids.

Critter Twitter:

I’m a very chill girl who loves to nap. I’m very well behaved and even help keep my brother in line. I do like to play and am an excellent hunter of cat toys. I like to hang out around humans, get lots of scratches, and be brushed. I might be shy when we first meet, but I know in time we will be the best of friends. #sweetie

About my Behaviour:

I must be adopted with Rumba as we have been together since birth. Our adoption fee would be $25 as we both have special needs. Not sure how we would be with other cats, I would need slow introductions to super cat-friendly cats.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I had a hip replacement on my back, left leg, so that leg can get kind of stiff sometimes, but otherwise, I’m fine! My brother and I can not be free-fed, we will need to be fed three times a day (morning, after work/supper and before bed, simple! You can even get timed feeders that are fine for wet food too). With my new hip it's important I stay at a healthy weight to help prevent severe arthritis.

Apply to Adopt Me