Brie Charcuterie

Accepting Applications


More photos of me can be found here.


Brie Charcuterie   |   Female   |   Mixed Breed   |  

Rescue Story:

I came to Zoe's when I was very pregnant and was lucky enough to have and raise my puppies in a safe, warm place. Now they are grown and we are all ready to find our furever families!

Date of Birth: 2022

Energy Level: High - I am happiest with daily exercise and mental activities

Size (adult): Medium (approx 60lbs)

Adoption Fee: $425 What a deal for this gorgeous mama!

Good with Dogs? Yes
I love playing with dogs but sometimes I can play a bit rough so need to be monitored.
Good with Cats? Unknown
I haven't been around any cats yet.
Good with Kids? Yes
Dog savvy kids would be best as I'm still working on my manners.

Critter Twitter:

Hi I'm Brie, aren't I gorgeous?? I am all done raising my puppies and can't wait to start my new life...maybe with you? I'm looking for an active home who will keep me stimulated both mentally and physically. My foster mama says I'm SUPER smart. I love going for walks and do well on my leash, so well that I'm not even phased by the neighbourhood rabbits. I'm also good in the car and would love to go on adventures with you. I'm just an all around very good girl who is going to make someone very happy!

About my Behaviour:

I'm still a young dog and working on not jumping up or pawing when I get too excited. I am doing well with my house training and crate training. To ensure we get off on the right paw, my adopters will be required to sign up for a force-free training class. You can find a list of great trainers at www.albertaforcefreealliance.com.

How’s my Health?

I am spayed, up to date on my vaccinations, dewormed and microchipped. I do get a monthly injection for allergies.

Apply to Adopt Me