Davos Thrones


More photos of me can be found here.

Davos Thrones   |   Male   |   Domestic Short Hair   |  

Rescue Story:

I was orphaned at only 4 weeks old and needed Zoe's to take care of me until I got old enough to find a forever home.

Date of Birth: April 3, 2019 (estimate)

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee:

Good with Dogs? Yes
If cat friendly and good proper introductions.
Good with Cats? Yes
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I need to be adopted with a sibling.
Good with Kids? Unknown
But only older kids who are understanding that I am shy.

Critter Twitter:

I am not going to lie, I am very shy. I take a bit to get used to people, but once I do I NEVER stop purring. Some forced loving and wand play can really help me grow into a confident kitten.

About my Behaviour:

Because I’m shy, I really need to have one of my siblings go with me. Both of us will be much braver and friendlier with our new family, if we have each other. Luckily, I get along with all of my siblings, so I’m pretty happy to go to our new home with any of them. I would do very well in a house with another cat or dog as long as my new family introduced us slowly. Not sure how I am with children but because I am so shy and a bit nervous, my new home should be one with children who are older and understand that they have to be very patient and gentle with me.

How’s my Health?

I will be neutered, vaccinated, micro-chipped and dewormed prior to being finalized. I had some tummy issues which was caused by the corona virus but I am a healthy little boy now.

Apply to Adopt Me