Focaccia Buns


More photos of me can be found here.

Focaccia Buns   |   Male   |   Domestic Floofer (DLH)   |  

Rescue Story:

My story starts off as 11 kittens and 3 cats in a tiny apartment. The owner of my mom tried to find us homes but couldn't and we were getting too big. Zoe's agreed to take us in. Now we are all ready for forever homes.

Date of Birth: October 4, 2022

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $225 for me or $350 if you adopt me with a sibling.

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, maybe if super nice to me?
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with Ciabatta.
Good with Kids? Yes
Especially if they are gentle with me.

Critter Twitter:

I am one very sweet, brave boy who lives to play and cuddle. I will follow my foster from room to room just to see what everyone is up to. I may love to explore but I won't pass up a chance to come and get a quick cuddle in. I am a stunning boy who can't wait to be your BFF! #sosweet #sofluffyyyyyyyy

About my Behaviour:

I must be adopted to a home with other young cat-friendly cats (at least one) or you must adopt me with Ciabatta. I love to play with other cats! And as long as I have one young cat playmate I will leave other cats who don't want to play with me alone.

How’s my Health?

I am vetted. The number of vaccines depends on the length in care. I should be fed at least one wet food meal a day for hydration. I do have a bit of a sensitive stomach and it would be best to do slow transitions to any new food.

Apply to Adopt Me