Moonshine Prohibition


More photos of me can be found here.

Moonshine Prohibition   |   Female   |   Domestic Torbie (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

My owner had allergies so my mom, siblings and I were all surrendered to Zoe's to find forever homes.

Date of Birth: January 2022

Energy Level: High - Very high

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $220 for me or $330 if you adopt me with a sibling.

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Only calm cat friendly dogs who won't chase me, with proper introductions of course.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with a sibling.
Good with Kids? Yes
Gentle kids I am great with.

Critter Twitter:

I might be small in size compared to my siblings, but I have the biggest personality and loudest meow. I am very vocal and have a wide range of catcalls and chirps. You can hear my battle cries when I am playing or demanding food. I love to run and play with my sisters. I usually will sleep on my own or with one of my sisters but I sometimes will sleep on a lap. Not often but it happens. I have the prettiest markings and I can't wait to find my forever home. #talkativegirl #talknplay #chattykathy

About my Behaviour:

I must be adopted to a home with another young cat for me to play with or to be adopted with a sibling. If you have other older cats I am pretty good with respecting their boundaries. But only if my energy is played out with either a wand toy or the younger cat/sibling plays with me.

How’s my Health?

I am vetted. The number of vaccines will depend on the length in care. I must be fed at least one meal of wet food a day. As I am still quite young a minimum of 4 meals is best, no less than 3.

My eyes will not likely stay blue in colour and will change as I get a bit older to a yellow/green depending on the lighting. Like most cats.

Apply to Adopt Me