Oriole Bell


More photos of me can be found here.

Oriole Bell   |   Female   |   Domestic Short Hair   |  

Rescue Story:

I am one of the kittens who was born from a pregnant cat from the Mundare Farm. I am finally big enough to find a forever home!

Date of Birth: June 15, 2019

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee:

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Only calm cat friendly dogs who won't chase me, with proper introductions of course.
Good with Cats? Yes
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful cat friend or to be adopted with a sibling.
Good with Kids? Yes
Older gentle kids I would be just fine with as long as they understand it's torbie's law (my terms only).

Critter Twitter:

I am one beautiful girl who loves to watch my people, and I love to play. Like most torbies, I prefer to do my own thing, but I am very people orientated, and, I might even become a lap cat when I am older. Photos really don't do me justice, you have to see me in person to see how truly stunning I am! #stunninggirl #typicaltorbie

About my Behaviour:

I need to be adopted with a sibling, or to a home with other playful cats as I love to play with them so much. I live in a quiet home, so not sure how I would be in a busy household. Dogs can be a bit scary, especially at first, and kids must be gentle and older, and understanding that I am a torbie, and all cuddles has to be on my terms.

How’s my Health?

I am spayed, vaccinated, micro-chipped and dewormed. I am eating fancy feast pate, which I love, and I sneak into my mom's dish of raw from time to time.

Apply to Adopt Me