Ree Peter

Adopted


More photos of me can be found here.


Ree Peter   |   Female   |   Domestic Floofer (DLH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I was one of the kittens that were in a box that was being sold for $5 each at the flea market. We were quite unwell. A Zoe's volunteer quickly snapped all of us up to take us to Zoe's to have us vetted and find loving homes.

Date of Birth: June 5, 2021

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, so not sure.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful cat friend or preferably to be adopted with Colm.
Good with Kids? Unknown
Especially if they are gentle with me.

Critter Twitter:

I love to play and play. Any toy is game, even if it's not really a cat toy. String is still my favorite though, I don't need no expensive fancy toys. Just a string and person to play with me. I do enjoy snuggling when tired and will purr the moment you pick me up. I will happily lick your nose, it's kisses really. #sosweet

About my Behaviour:

I would love to be adopted with Colm if possible. We make a great pair and look how cute we are! We are both ticked tabbies, so we aren't your average everyday marked kittens. Go on, google it, it's cool markings. Just look into my eyes, you know you want me! So come on, apply and lets meet.

I might be ok without Colm if you have young very cat friendly cats who will wanna play with me and cuddle.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I should be fed at least one wet food meal a day as wet food is ideal for cats. Scheduled meals will help us form a strong bond. Food = love after all!

Apply to Adopt Me