Sorsha Willow

Adopted


More photos of me can be found here.


Sorsha Willow   |   Female   |   House panther (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

My momma had us out in the rafters, and unfortunately she was quite feral. So she was fixed and we were taken in to be socialized then find forever homes when ready.

Date of Birth: June 16, 2020 est

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Good with Dogs? Yes
Only calm cat friendly dogs who won't chase me, with proper introductions of course.
Good with Cats? Yes
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful cat friend or to be adopted with a sibling.
Good with Kids? Unknown
Older calm kids who would be very gentle with me and not so hyper.

Critter Twitter:

I am the most independent of all my siblings. I still like cuddles and play time but I will certainly speak up the loudest if I want something, like to be picked up or more dinner. I make the cutest chirping noise when running around and playing. I like meeting new people and climbing so cat trees, cat shelves or a catio? Yes please! I am the purrfect kitten for someone who wants one with loads of personality. #housepanther

About my Behaviour:

My ideal home would be with someone who will want to give me snuggles and play with me. The resident cat at my foster home is pretty grumpy. So I don’t bug him too much but I sure would like if he would play with me. So I would need a home with another high energy, cat friendly cat playmate or to be adopted with a sibling. I am a little shy of younger children who are very energetic so older chill kids are best.

How’s my Health?

I am fixed, vaccinated (at least 2 sets depending on length in care), micro-chipped and dewormed.

Apply to Adopt Me