Tansi Meadowlark

Accepting Applications

More photos of me can be found here.

Tansi Meadowlark   |   Male   |   Domestic Floofer (DLH)   |  

Rescue Story:

My mom, siblings and I were being cared for by a nice lady after being found outside. Zoe's took us in to help us find forever homes where we will never be cold again.

Date of Birth: July 2023

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium - Large

Adoption Fee: $225 for me or $350 if you adopt me with a sibling.

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, so not sure.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with a Drambuie or Skye.
Good with Kids? Unknown
Older calm kids who would be very gentle with me and not so hyper.

Critter Twitter:

I am inquisitive, playful and quite outgoing. I love to watch tv and will sit right next to it, even though I have been warned it will ruin my eyesight. Though I am not as shy as my siblings, I prefer attention on my terms and will come for pets if I want them. I will however, always stay close, either by your feet or on a rare occasion on your lap. In time, I could very well be a big lap cat. I am also the first to join you in bed at night and fall asleep on the covers. I can't wait for my next grand adventure. #adoptthefloofer

About my Behaviour:

I am shy and I do require a calm, quiet home that will be understanding that it will take me some time to settle in and bond with you. I am well worth the wait and unlike other kitties I won't cuddle more with strangers who come over than you. I am no traitor!

I do need a home with either a young cat friendly cat as a playmate (with slow proper introductions) or to be adopted with a sibling.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I should be fed at least one meal of wet food a day for hydration.

Apply to Adopt Me