Bobbin Fluff


More photos of me can be found here.

Bobbin Fluff   |   Male   |   Domestic Floofer (DLH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I was born on a farm with my brother. We came into care with another kitty who might be our older sister. Now we are all ready for our forever homes!

Date of Birth: February 2022

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Large (4.4lbs at 10 weeks old, I will be a big boy)

Adoption Fee: $225 or $350 if you adopt me with Otter

Good with Dogs? Very specific dog(s) only
Only cat friendly dogs who won't chase me, with proper introductions of course.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with Otter (preferred).
Good with Kids? Yes
Especially if they are gentle with me.

Critter Twitter:

I am one very sweet and very playful boy. I can be independent but I do like to be close to my person and check in for cuddles or some quick z's on your lap. I have quite the swagger and I am quite the dashing young man if I do say so myself. Can't wait to meet yah! #kittyswagger

About my Behaviour:

I must be adopted to a home with another youngish cat-friendly cat. I would honestly prefer if I could be adopted with my brother Otter as we get along so great and make the perfect pair. I am good with senior cats as well as long as I do have a young kitty playmate.

I get along great with dogs but I prefer not to be chased or to be played rough with. But I will happily sleep next to the dog in my foster home who loves to give me baths.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted. I will try to eat human food whenever I get the chance so be sure to not keep out food that I could get into!

Apply to Adopt Me