Charlie (Courtesy Post)


Charlie (Courtesy Post)   |   Male   |   Mixed Breed   |  

Rescue Story:

I came to Zoe's to find my forever home. I am still a pup but getting closer to being 1 years old. I'm super excited to be with my forever family.

**As a courtesy post Zoe's has not met Charlie, we facilitate the adoption behind the scenes to ensure a safe rehoming. We make sure the animals are vetted but do not personally know the animal. It is the adopters responsibility to do their due diligence -ask for vet records, get the microchip changed, potentially involve a force free trainer for an assessment and/or ask for a trial period.**

Date of Birth: Nov 19, 2022

Energy Level: High – full of puppy energy!

Size (adult): Medium-Large

Adoption Fee: $450

Good with Dogs? Yes
I grew up with my mom and dad aswell as 7 other puppies! I was introduced to other family's members animals and I do great. Of course I'll need a proper introduction beforehand but I like meeting new friends!
Good with Cats? Unknown
With introduction and training I could potentially be good. My current family has a friend with a cat. I'm able to behave and listen when around it.
Good with Kids? Yes
I am great with kids. I grew up with 3 kids of all ages, so with proper introductions, and respectful playing, I get along great with kids

Critter Twitter:

Hello, my name is Charlie! I am one cute guy with a busy body! I enjoy playing paw taps and have lots of curiosity. The world is so big and I am still so little. I can't wait to find my forever home to learn lots of new things. I'm full of love, I even have proof! One of my spots is shaped like a heart. I can't wait to find my forever home to learn lots of new things. If you think I would be a great fit for you, please put in an application for me!

About my Behaviour:

I am amazing on my leash! My current family has been working hard at training me. I enjoy playing and keeping busy! I listen very well and am a fast learner. I'm also a good working dog and great with kids. I can sit very handsome and wait patiently for my treats and food when told to. I also recently discovered that I love camping. My current home has given me a nice camping chair that I like to chill on when I'm outside. Maybe we can do a class together. It will help us bond and learn so much.

Please check out for some great force free trainers!

How’s my Health?

I will be neutered, up to date on my vaccinations, dewormed and microchipped.
My family also did (ens) early neurological training with me when I was born!

Apply to Adopt Me