Adoption Pending

More photos of me can be found here.

Cholo   |   Male   |   Miniature pincher   |  

Rescue Story:

Zoe's took me and my sister Chi Chi in when our family moved out of the country. I am bonded with my sister Chi Chi so we have to be adopted as a twosome.

Date of Birth: Approximately 2001. My age, like my sister Chi Chi, is between 12-14 years old.

Energy Level: Low. I'm enjoying the senior life.

Size (adult): Small. I weigh about 10 pounds.

Adoption Fee:

Good with Dogs? Yes

Good with Cats? Unknown

Good with Kids? Unknown
I like people and like my sister Chi Chi, if the little people give me my space I am fine.

Critter Twitter:

Two bonded cuties for the price of one, how could you go wrong? #adoptapair #minpinseniorsftw

About my Behaviour:

I'm a comedian at heart so I love to have fun and make my family laugh. I initially like to talk a lot but once I know I'm with a family who loves me I settle down.

I love to curl up on a lap or snuggle with my people on the couch. Don't be fooled by my age though as I love car rides and walks.

I am crate-trained and sleep well in it during the night, but would jump at the chance to also cuddle in bed with my new family.

I am looking for a family who will adopt both my sister Chi Chi and I so we can enjoy our senior years with love and comfort. Our adoption fee would only be $300 for us both

How’s my Health?

I have lost a lot of teeth over the years so I am awaiting a thorough dental checkup.

I am house-trained.

I will be neutered and am microchipped and vaccinated.

Apply to Adopt Me