Molly Ringwald

Adopted


More photos of me can be found here.


Molly Ringwald   |   Female   |   Lab X   |  

Rescue Story:

I have been loved by a few different people but am still waiting to find my forever happy-ever-after.. can you be my fur-ever-home?

Date of Birth: Approx 2 years

Energy Level: Medium-High

Size (adult): Medium (over 50lbs)

Good with Dogs? Yes
I haven't been around a lot of dogs but my foster puppy sister is showing me the ropes and what is good play. I am not good with small dogs.
Good with Cats? No
No small animals please!
Good with Kids? Yes
I love kids and enjoy following around and cuddling - kids over the age of 15 please!

Critter Twitter:

I love to play and run around the house, especially with a new toy. I love when my foster family play toys with me. Did I mention I love toys? Tug-o-war is my favourite. Snuggles are also great, I would love to be your lap dog if you'll let me. If I fits I sits.
I am working on my commands and have mastered sit, at least for a few minutes before I need to explore what everyone else in the house is doing. I potty outside where I'm suppose to, and love to spend time in the great outdoors. Did someone say walk? I'm working hard on my crate training and am happy to hang out during the day with you.
If you're looking for a fun loving adventure buddy, I'm your girl!

About my Behaviour:

I really enjoy learning and would love a family who will challenge me, provide mental enrichment games and teach me all the new things this life has to offer.
I am currently working on my over-excitement when seeing other dogs on leash and will need a forever home to continue with my leash training.

How’s my Health?

I have a bit of a bad tooth but will be having a dental done so all my pearly whites will be as good as new!

I will come spayed, microchipped, vaccinated and dewormed prior to adoption

Apply to Adopt Me